Committee Members

Committee members from all project terms are listed below, with the most current terms listed first.  To view committee members, click the term you are interested in viewing to expand the list.

    • Name
    • Yvonne Eaves
      Thomas M. and Elizabeth D. Holder Endowed Chair of Nursing & Director of the WellStar School of Nursing & Associate Professor of Nursing
    • Mark Geil
      Chair of the Department of Exercise Science and Sport Management & Professor of Exercise Science
    • Harrison Long
      Associate Dean of College of the Arts & Interim Chair of the Department of Dance & Professor of Theatre and Performance Studies
    • Rebecca Rutherfoord
      Interim Assistant Dean of the College of Computing and Software Engineering & Chair of the Department of Information Technology & Professor of Information Technology
    • Brenda Stopher
      Special Assistant to the President
    • Name
    • Dr. Mark Mitchell
      Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry & Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
    • Dr. Traci Redish
      Chair of the Department of Instructional Technology & Professor of Instructional Technology
    • Dr. Anthony Rizzuto
      Chair of the Department of Architecture & Associate Professor of Architecture
    • Dr. Sheila Smith McKoy
      Chair of the Department of English & Professor of English